Khamis, 9 Jun 2011

Moth attack!!

HELLO!!! Right now I'm in an alert mood. Y? B'cos 10 mins ago a moth with a brown
wings just came in from the kitchen. And right now I'm scared that it might
appear and disturb me b'cos I'm talking about it!!! Actually I am really scared
of butterflies and moth!!!!! I'm quite okay w/ dragonfly but not these!!!
And they always appear in my house noooooooooo!!!!
well bye!!!

Isnin, 6 Jun 2011























Hey everyone!!! I've lost count of times, u see it felt like it had been yesterday that
I've updated my blog! But then my fren said "hey why didn't u update ur blog?"
So know I'm here. I've been playing a lot of games, as u see above is not actually
one of my creation but I design it! I use it as my comic " DRAMA CLUB" but my
drawing is not as pretty as that. If u wanna play the game go to:
http://www.rinmarugames.com

Anyway we've been moving out to our new school building. Finally!!
It's tiring but it's worth, everyone's help is totally appreciated but the people
who damage done in the school's new toilet which cause the principal to lock is
hated!!!! I mean not all students had a chance to use it! Only those vandalism,
it had only been 1hours after the new building is open and it's already damaged
I can't believe those people, they should've just damage their own room or face!

sigh! Today we have an aerobic session waah~ and I'm one of the instructor..so
embarrassing!!! I wasn't really concentrating on the steps coz I'm scared of falling
who wouldn't? when we're dancing on the stairs!! And we even did poco-poco dance
Sigh~ 2 times! But its quite fun watching everyone dancing in the same beat at the
same time! I was smilling all the time, I hope it's not a smirk or anything.(or maybe
an evil smile) We danced through Katy Perry's ,Justin Bieber's and..wait I don't quite
remember I am a forgetful person these days!!(guess I am already old).

Then we listened to some singing performances made by the music and singing club!
The students and teachers are singing and playing the guitars! It's nice but some
are not that clear. When the V.I.P arrived, we went to our respectives class and played
a game of snake n ladders(for numeracy programme) while the VIP visits the other
class.We were pretty nervous when they were on the first floor that we prepared a
small script for us to say later.Our relief teacher was also very nervous! After they had
visited our neighboring class, it's our class next.Wat was shocking is that they didn't.
They just past through our class and some even peeked in at us n we just smiled really
wide. When they're gone and after all of us prayed so they won't come back to our class
and said "oh, we forgot this class", the teacher and us let a big relief sound(phew!!!)

OMG! I didn't realise I wrote too much, I mean s'not like anyone will finish reading it! I
know I talked too much but this is a rare oppurtunity, I mean I rarely updated my blog
right! If I start talking I can't stop but at school I know I can't do that as our class is near
to the principal's office. Okay I must say I got alot more I want to tell u guys but I guess
it's enough! Tomorrow we got extra class. NOOO!!!! on the 1st day of holiday, AWWW,
c'mon give us a break!!!

Right, I better stop or else I can't stop.( it's true, it's not on purpose!Its automatic!!)
I'll zip my mouth first and relax my hand. BYE bye!

*FYI the boy in my comic above is Kyosuke n the girl is Sukino. Wat am I talking
about s'not like anyone wanna know! Sorry if there is many spelling errors coz
I'm too lazy to double check it. Congratulations to those who can finish n understand
wat I am talking about here!!! LOVE YA!!!

Sabtu, 14 Mei 2011

Busy, stress, can't help it though!


Hey, sorry Been very very busy these days well actually since the last
few months. Lesson is pretty hard but I know it's still too early to give
up!:) ganbare! Iwill totally learn from my mistakes ( from my exam
last term) :( NOOO! I'm actually very bz right now too so.. that's all
!!!!! So, SEE YA!!!

Sabtu, 19 Februari 2011

H/w begone!!


I so hate it!!! Soo many h/w. I mean give us a rest, pls! But exactly its kinda
my fault! wat have I become? I'm not lazy princess! That's totally my sis!
-sniff- My asthma is getting worse??? I mean everytime I woke up in the middle
of the night , I will have a hard time to breath n cough!eeeeeugh!


Anyway Farah , I'm really sorry , it's seem that I got some prob in visiting ur blog.
Sorry -.-' really , I'll try again later ok! :) I'm totally obsessed in drawing and even
colouring. There's one drawing of mine up there but it's not finish yet.
Well, tata for now. Later!

Khamis, 10 Februari 2011

Wanted to!!!



Hello again! I actually don't know wat to write but....????
Anyway I've been drawing a lot recently.I'm not im
proving
at all!! A kindergaten kid's stickman can beat me in a drawing
competition!!! I'm sooo ashamed of myself!!!
Anyway, I can't wait for DorkDiaries book 3 to
be out! It's soo fun!!
*This is suppose to be post in 10.2* But its not
finish yet so.. I posted it today!!!

Happy Birthday,Azz!


Hey y'all! How r u doing? I'm fine well, bit tired.Hee.. :p anyway, happy belated b'day
to my best friends, Azz!

May Allah bless u, girl! Yeah! Sorry
I haven't had a chance to shop for ur
pressie!

I love u girlfriend! bye!

Sabtu, 5 Februari 2011

Updating my blogGround.


Hey y'all. Finally after hours n hours of searching for my forgotten ps of my
cbox,n another hours of finding my inbox msg in MSN (for reseting my cbox ps)
n another 45mins of fixing my cbox for about 19 times so it would fit n wouldn't
go out of the margin...finally I'm done?! Wait, actually I Am NOT Satisfied
with my cbox yet.Anyway I just let it be like that as I'm afraid that my OLD
mistakes will happen again. I don't want that.

Oh yeah another thing.(WARNING! MUTE UR VOL-) AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH
NOOOOOOOOO MOOOOOOOOIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!! (-UME sorry she cut me,Papermail)
That's me alright . yeah. Disappointed Nana. I got 2 in my
Tasauf. Arggh! I don't remember any question which is hard in
that paper. Well, somethings gotta be wrong, it should be my Fiqh2
getting that result(harder as I'm not prepared 4 that) But at least
I got 5 overall. :) :) Anyway, see ya!